Self, Exposed

Wordless

11 thoughts on “Self, Exposed

  1. Goofball says:

    Carefull, I am going to tickle you

  2. Carver says:

    Creative portrait.

  3. An excellent self portrait

  4. Sue says:

    I agree, a great self portrait. 🙂 Thanks for visiting!

  5. love your portrait. Happy WW!

  6. ayie says:

    oh my….you made me think of something else when you captioned exposed! ahahaha

    happy WW!

  7. Maria@LSS says:

    Very beautiful, i love it!

  8. Since when did you have a tatoo? I never noticed that before (unless my Alzheimer’s is kicking in…

    • mojenn says:

      Let’s see… I am trying to trace the teenage rebellion here… nose piercing last October… tat in February. Next tat as soon as I find an artist!

      ~jenn

  9. Liz says:

    Beautifully done!

Leave a Reply

