Morning Light

29-9 020

Wordless

Tagged ,

13 thoughts on “Morning Light

  1. Tabib says:

    Lovely backlighting and the shadows pattern on the leaves.

  2. I wish I could feel that sunshine today! I’m frrreeeezzzzingggg!

    • mojenn says:

      It was an exceptionally lovely fall morning here. I just had to grab the camera and get into the garden for some shots. I love it when the light falls just right!

      ~jenn

  3. Shannon says:

    I love the designs the shadows make on the leaves!

  4. Nice shot. I love the gentle light and the sogt shadows. Happy WW

  5. Carver says:

    I love the way the light plays on the ribbed leaves. Great shot.

  6. Some of the leaves look luminescent.

  7. Dora says:

    Creative shot!

  8. Just love those hosta leaves, scintillating in the sunshine.

  9. Goofball says:

    Hey Jenn

    can’t you find your way to your blog anymore? Shall I guide you back?

  10. Tsquare says:

    Great Blog!……There’s always something here to make me laugh…Keep doing what ya do 🙂

Leave a Reply

