Visualize

glasses

Shot on Sunday

Also see:

Shot on Sunday

Tagged ,

4 thoughts on “Visualize

  1. Funny. I was in a panic for my fist Shot on Sunday. Took and posted a shot and then a few hours later find myself outside hiking with a million perfect images surrounding me. I think I need to relax and not worry about a post having a full 24 hours being “up” before the next post.

    • mojenn says:

      The rate I am running with getting posts “up” I’m thinking it just may be 24 hours again before the next one. We shall see…
      And nothing to sweat, babe. Who’s looking?

      ~jenn

  2. Goofball says:

    what’s the first shot thing about?

    wow your glasses were on a quite reflecting surface! I like it

    • mojenn says:

      Click the link just under the photo and it will take you to the very simple explanation of the challenge!
      Thanks for the compliment. It really caught my eye yesterday to see my glasses under the desk light.

      ~jenn

Leave a Reply

